Can I Sniff Your Hair?

January 19, 2008 at 6:59 pm Leave a comment

 I had to take a chance. The luscious red head stood out from the crowd like a huge diamond in coal bin. I averted my eyes hoping my devious looks wouldn’t draw her attention. I longed to sniff her strawberry locks and experience her taut curves. I yearned, but was polarized by fright. Should I, shouldn’t I? Would she, wouldn’t she? She was alone now; this may be my only chance. It was hard to breathe but I steeled my nerve and with a hearty effort, cementlegged across the floor. I had to make this connection. I had no laurels to fall back on. I prayed that gorgeous girls being hard to talk to, was a fallacy. I was very nervous, but smiled confidently and said, “Hi there, body. Can I sniff your hair?” She ran.    

Entry filed under: Writing.

Election Reform Niggle

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Read Chase Now

Chase Rourke (As he sees himself)

CHASE ROURKE

Read draft sample NOW

Click here!

Blog Stats

  • 5,928 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers


